Skip to main content



Amulet's Rapture by Linnea Tanner

Series: Curse of Clansmen and Kings, Book 3
Amulet's Rapture is the third book in Linnea Tanner's award-winning Curse of Clansmen and Kings series. Although the author provides a short summary of the events that have transpired in the first two books—located prior to the Table of Contents—I strongly recommend that you do not read this book as a stand-alone. So much happens in the first two books that a short summary is not sufficient to prepare you for this epic saga! At this time, two more books are promised in the series, so there is so much of this story left to be revealed! 
If you have not yet read the first two books in the series, please do not read the rest of this review. Although I guarantee no spoilers from this book, I am unable to review Amulet's Rapture without revealing some spoilers of events that occurred Apollo's Raven and Dagger's Destiny.
While the events in Apollo's Raven and Dagger's Destiny had spanned only a few months, Am…

Latest Posts

The Whispers of War by Julia Kelly

Dagger's Destiny by Linnea Tanner

In Sight of the Mountain by Jamie McGillen

High Hopes by Sue Lilley

Catch the Girl by Melinda Woodhall

Apollo's Raven by Linnea Tanner

The First Balance Bringer by Debra Kristi

The Last Mrs. Parrish by Liv Constantine

Beautiful Bad by Annie Ward

The Beautiful by Renée Ahdieh